Raising the Standard at UGA since 2013.

Our Staff

Nick Geeslin, Editor-In-Chief screen-shot-2017-01-03-at-11-29-42-pm

International Affairs; Class of 2018

Political Philosophy, Individual Liberty, Podcasting, Cars 

Sarah Montgomery, Manager

Marketing; Class of 2019

Political Philosophy, Marketing, Podcasting

Boris A. Abreu, Publishing Editor

Political Science, International Affairs; Class of 2019

National Security, International Relations, Astronomy


Logan North, Business Manager

Business; Class of 2020

Economics, Stocks & Markets, Softball

Connor Foarde, Campus News Editor

Journalism; Class of 2019

Campus Free Speech, New Media, Radiohead 


Ross Dubberly, Book Editor

Political Science & Economics; Class of 2018

Political Culture & Philosophy, William F. Buckley 

J. Thomas Perdue, Associate Editor

Journalism; Class of 2019

History, Political Culture, Georgia Football


Mallory Traylor, Creative Coordinator

Graphic Design; Class of 2017

Graphic Design, Enduring Adobe InDesign


Assistant Editors


Matthew Jordanscreen-shot-2017-01-03-at-11-25-54-pm

Finance; Class of 2018

Domestic and International Markets, Finance



2015-09-28 21.32.38Sydney North

Political Science, Journalism; Class of 2018

Campaigns, Elections, Media



michaelMichael Duckett

Political Science; Class of 2017

State & Party Politics, Legislation



Previous Editors-in-Chief

M. Blake Seitz, 2013—2014

John Henry Thompson, 2014—2015

Elizabeth Ridgeway, 2015—2016

Connor Kitchings, 2016

Nick Geeslin, 2016-2017